GP Support Team


Clinical Lead Roles

Clinical Leads across Herefordshire and Worcestershire (should we include their email addresses?)

Governing Body Lead GPs:

Herefordshire CCG:

Dr Ian Tait – Chair and Clinical Lead

Dr Sarah Newey – GP Member

Dr Ian Roper – GP Member

Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG:

Dr Richard Davies – Clinical Chair

Dr Jonathan Leach – Governing Body GP

Dr Moheb Shalaby – Governing Body GP

South Worcestershire CCG:

Dr Anthony Kelly – Clinical Chair

Dr George Henry – Governing Body GP

Dr Robert Oliver – Governing Body GP

Wyre Forest CCG:

Dr Louise Bramble – Interim Clinical Chair

Dr Tristan Brodie – GP Governing Body Member

First Five Clinical Lead – Mobeen Ahmed

Clinical Lead for Workforce – TBC

PCN Clinical Lead Roles:

Herefordshire Belmont, Cantilupe, Wargrave - Dr Paul Harris/Dr John Stevenson

Herefordshire East – Dr Sarah Newey/Dr Verity Wilkins

Herefordshire Hereford Medical Group - Dr Andy Watts

Herefordshire North and West - Dr Deborah Corbett

Herefordshire South – Dr Simon Lennane

Bromsgrove and District – Dr David Hughes/Dr Ian Morrey

Kingfisher – Dr Richard Burling

Nightingale – Dr Sally Hetherington

Droitwich and Ombersley – Dr Gemma Moore

Malvern Town Primary Care Network – Dr Brenton Fisher/Dr Jonathan Thorn

Pershore and Upton – Dr Andy Havercroft

The Rurals – Dr Kirsty Ward

Vale of Evesham Health Network – Dr Neill Bramble/Dr Chethan Reddy

Worcester City – Dr Nicole Burger

Wyre Forest Network of Independent Practices – Dr Tony DeCothi

Wyre Forest Health Partnership – Dr Roy Williams